Shop
Nincomsoup
Old Street Station
London EC1Y 1BE
(show me a map)
020 7253 4552
old.street.london@nincomsoup.co.uk

Head Office and company registered address
Nincomsoup Ltd
5-7 St Agnes Well
Old Street Station
London EC1Y 1BE
020 7193 4869

General enquiries: mail@nincomsoup.co.uk
Feedback: feedback@nincomsoup.co.uk
Suggest a soup: suggestasoup@nincomsoup.co.uk
Recruitment: recruitment@nincomsoup.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@nincomsoup.co.uk
Purchasing: purchasing@nincomsoup.co.uk
Human Resource: hr@nincomsoup.co.uk
Press enquiries: press@nincomsoup.co.uk